Free Vintage Crochet Patterns

Syndicate content
Updated: 4 hours 10 min ago

Open House Tablecloth Pattern #7300

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 03:04

Frost Flowers Tablecloth Pattern #7301

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 01:05

Square-a-Day Tablelcoth Pattern #7067

Tue, 01/09/2018 - 00:45

Bib Pattern #5215

Sun, 01/07/2018 - 16:01

Pretty Soft Pillow Pattern #9373

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 18:40

Peacock Parade Tablecloth Pattern #7612

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 17:33

Flower Show Chair Set Pattern #7579

Sat, 01/06/2018 - 17:10

Bib Pattern #5222

Fri, 01/05/2018 - 01:05

Set of Bibs Pattern #5208

Thu, 01/04/2018 - 23:25

Greenbrier Bedspread Pattern #6116

Wed, 01/03/2018 - 00:32

Wedgwood Doily Pattern #7617

Tue, 01/02/2018 - 23:56

Pent House Chair Set Pattern #7522

Mon, 01/01/2018 - 22:05

Boy Jesus Crocheted Wall Panel #7003

Fri, 12/29/2017 - 18:19